Who does what in BASOC

Chair and Computing

Gemma Karatay (C)


Jane Cox (C)


Mehmet Karatay (C)

Safeguarding and Welfare

Clare Kemsley (C)

Junior Rep

Alice Kemsley (C)

Volunteer Co-ordinator, Membership and Safeguarding backup

Hilary Quick (C)

Club Captain

Ann McGougan (C)

Club Clothing

Jane Chisholm

Coaching Co-ordinator

Lynne Walker

Committee member 1 (PR)

Jo Cumming (C)

Committee member 2

Issie Inglis (C)

Mapping and Access

Alison Campbell/Ross White

Website Developer

Paul Frost